Meet The Hope Team

Laura Hope

Broker/Founder/Custom Home Consultant

(321)-388-6649

Laura@thehopeteamfl.com

Steve Clayson

Managing Broker/Custom Home Consultant

(407)-906-7007

Steve@henryeli.com

Robbie Parker

Realtor/Custom Home Consultant

(407)-906-5695

Robbie@henryeli.com

Austin Platt

(321)-246-7369

Austin@thehopeteamfl.com

Marion McCourt Saunders

Realtor/Custom Home Consultant

(407)-721-1206

Marion@thehopeteamfl.com

Allan Goldberg

Partner

(407)-947-4225

Allan@thehopeteamfl.com

Dave Holmes

Realtor/State-Certified Real Estate Appraiser

(407)-620-5354

Dholmes@thehopeteamfl.com

Close Menu